Some wedding stories

Standard

Infinitefreetime.com

IMG_1519I enjoy this sign quite a bit: “There are cameras in the parking lot, but we’re not watching them, so do whatever you want.”  The misspelling of “management” is just the icing on the cake.

Why the hell would you put that second sentence on the sign, unless you wanted people to think that they could get away with shit?  Somebody help me out here.

I am tired as hell right now; tired to the point where I’m writing this paragraph probably fifteen minutes after finishing the second one. I’ve basically been staring off into space for most of the time in between.  The boy fell asleep quickly enough at the hotel last night (and he had a blast at the reception, in the way young kids do) but I’m finding that I really can’t sleep without a fan on me, which I didn’t have, and we had to leave…

View original post 70 more words

Leave a Reply

