Alicia and Kasernage drafts.

Standard

My manga charries 😀

Imperfect Writer: My Journey to Finding Myself

These are simple drafts that I have created of my two main characters. I know there is nothing much to them now. But these are the final common looks for Alicia and Kasernage (though he is actually an alien). I think his picture better suits their personalities and relationship. Bringing these characters more to life.

Lovers...? Or just mere co-workers? Alicia and Kasernage draft picture. The two main characters to my upcoming comic.

View original post

Leave a Reply

